This event is now over

Event Details

About

The story of India emerging as the nerve center for the Global BPM business is quite compelling. In addition to the newer market and business segments being addressed, the decade old BPM industry from India is now providing transformational services to its clients, leveraging global service delivery capabilities and providing enhanced value proposition.

In pursuant of this backdrop,  NASSCOM – India’s IT & BPM trade organization is holding its 16th flagship thought leadership summit for the BPM Industry on 17th September, 2014 at Bangalore, India, with theme of  ‘Making Hyper-Growth a Sustainable Business Reality’ reflecting the impact of digital evolution on the industry segments.

The 16th NASSCOM Business Process Management Strategy Summit is positioned as a thought leadership program with clients, analysts and other stake holders debate define, align vendor capabilities, adopt strategies and jointly finding solutions to the new paradigms that will impact the Global industry including the global BPM Industry. 


Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padmapriya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Santosh Raorane, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: santosh@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Delhi: Anil Kumar, Ph: +91-11-47670100, Email: t-anil@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Subhojit Ganguly, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: subhojit@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/bpmsummit

Schedule

September 16, 2014 — 11:00 am to
September 17, 2014 — 6:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel ITC Gardenia
Number. 1, Fort Road
Ashok Nagar
Bangalore, Karnataka
India

Map